Name  
Email    
Mobile No  
Message

Our Location

Address : Cottage No. 43, Veronica Road,

Near KCA Hall, Opp. Adil Villa,
Bandra West Mumbai 400050.

Mobile : Karl Luis +91 9833999933

Office: +91 7506703890/1/2/3/4/5/6/7/8/9

Website:www.k2dobusiness.com


Contact Details


Proprietor: Karl Luis +91 9833999933 karlluis@k2dobusiness.com
Enquiry: Dinesh Jangam 7506703891 / 92 dinesh.jangam@k2dobusiness.com
Nisha Talekar 7506703893 / 94 nisha.talekar@k2dobusiness.com
Field Team: Akash Pandey 7506703895 akash.pandey@k2dobusiness.com
Sunil Pushilkar 7506703897 sunil.pushilkar@k2dobusiness.com
Ajit Kholambe 7506703898 ajit.kholambe@k2dobusiness.com
Specialised Sales/Enquiry : sales@k2dobusiness.com
Operational In MUMBAI, DELHI, NASIK, PUNE, GUJARAT

Home | About Us | Post Property | Post Requirement | Contacts